07 Schedule
1982 Champions
7th & 8th Place

2007 OVAC Tournament

Congratulations to James Myers Indian Creek OVAC MVP!

Congratulations to Ray Jefferis 2007 OVAC Official of the Year!

Congratulations to Rick Link St. John 2007 Mr. Mat!

Congratulations to Oak Glen the  2007 OVAC Tournament Champions!

Congratulations to Eric DiAgosta East Liverpool  the Hercules Award winner!

Congratulations to Barnesville  wrestling team the Bob Sadler Sportsmanship award!



Click on Home Link above!

Welcome to OVAeC Wrestling!

(Ohio Valley Athletic ex Coach) The purpose of this web site is to promote O.V.A.C. wrestling and the individuals that make it all possible. I don't proclaim to know everything about the
O.V.A.C.'s or wrestling, but I have coached in the O.V.A.C.'s for the past 8 years so I do have some knowledge of the sport, coaches and the wrestlers(2002).